Welcome To My World

Hello World!
Happy New Year! Welcome to my world and all things Stephanie. I guess I should say a little  bit about myself. Well…I am an international human rights law advocate (juris doctor in law), an independent consultant on human rights issues, and a global grassroots organizer-activist with more than fifteen years of experience in field. Over the years I have traveled extensively and assisted victims of rape, torture, botched honor killings, female genital mutilation, human trafficking, modern-day slavery, domestic violence, hate-crimes, child abuse, environmental injustice and repressive regimes. This blog is a human rights blogs and it is dedicated to the many warriors and survivors I have met on this journey we call life. This blog is also dedicated my mother who passed away rather unexpectedly on July 15, 2007.

I welcome all comments and suggestions but please keep it clean. Rude and disrespectful comments are strictly prohibited in my sphere.

Thank you for taking the time to drop by my blog. I hope you will return again and again.

Warmest Regards,

Stephanie Williams, J.D.




Leave a Reply

